Professionals

Professionals

Together with Princeton Public Affairs Group and Winning Strategies Washington we field over forty  professionals to provide our clients with a full range of services.

 

NorrisNEW2Norris Clark [bio] LinkedIn
Managing Partner
Norris@princetonscgroup.com

 K-RonKaren Geisel [bio] LinkedIn
Executive Communications Director
Karen@princetonscgroup.com

JeffJeff Coleman [bio] LinkedIn
Director · Branding, Web & Graphic Design
Jeff@princetonscgroup.com

CPWheadshotPSCCarolinn Pocher Woody [bioLinkedIn
Manager/Digital Marketing Specialist
Carolinn@princetonscgroup.com

EmNEWEmaleigh Kaithern [bio] LinkedIn
Communications Manager
Emaleigh@princetonscgroup.com

frankStacey Ehling [bio] LinkedIn
Communications Manager
Stacey@princetonscgroup.com

frankFrank Weiss [bio] LinkedIn
Photo & Video Specialist
Frank@princetonscgroup.com

SpirosMantzavinosSpiros Mantzavinos [bio] LinkedIn
Director – Media & App Development
Spiros@princetonscgroup.com 

Greg PanosGreg Panos [bio] LinkedIn
Digital Technology Specialist
Greg@princetonscgroup.com 

drachlerTom Skevin [bio] LinkedIn
Senior Writer, Media-relations Specialist
Tom@princetonscgroup.com 

drachlerStephen Drachler [bio] LinkedIn
Media & Opinion Messaging Strategist
Stephen@princetonscgroup.com