Our team of award-winning professionals has been helping clients succeed for over a decade by crafting compelling stories that promote organizations, build communities and enhance reputations.

Click on the photo, then the ‘attachment’ icon (paper clip) to view individual profile.


Norris Clark

Managing Partner

Ethan Andersen


Stacey Ehling

Senior Communications Director

Jeff Coleman

Director - Branding & Design
Natasha Alagarasan

Natasha Alagarasan

Communications Director

Donna Ceperich

Communications Director

Carolinn Pocher Woody

Director of Digital Marketing

Emaleigh Kaithern

Communications Director

Maxwell Moran

Graphic Design Specialist

Greg Panos

Mobile, Web & UX/UI Specialist

Mark Lo Bello

Graphic Design Specialist

Frank Weiss

Video Production Specialist

David Klucsik

Exec. Communications Director

Eliza Rosenthale


Tammi Kleszics

Administrative Assistant

Alex Neely

Communications Director

Joshua Arnold

Communications Consultant

Suzanne Card

Director of Finance

Bryan Hickman

Communications Director

Stephanie Vecchiarelli

Digital Advertising Specialist

Lindsey Stevenson-Gerry

Social Media Specialist

Ken Schlager

Writing Specialist
Elizabeth Lockett

Elizabeth Lockett